The Council of Women Religious


The Council of Women Religious for the Diocese of Raleigh

[Home] [Who We Are] [Where We Are] [Vocation FAQ's] [Prayer Calendars] [The Council] [Events] [Men Religious] [Contact Us] [Link Page]


Sr. Mary Ann Czaja, SA Tar River

Vice Chair:

Sr. Janet Schemmel, SND Raleigh

Secretary/Website Liaison:

Sr. Mary Jean Korejwo, SND Raleigh


Sr. Rosemary McNamara, SU Raleigh
Ex-Officio: Rev. Msgr. Jerry M Sherba Raleigh
Members: Sr. Josephine Ely, IHM Raleigh
Sr. Rosemary McNamara, SU Cape Fear
Sr. Carol Marozzi, SSJ Cape Fear
Sr. Maria delos Angeles Sanchez-Abriz Tar River
Sr. Maxine Tancraitor, CDP Newton Grove
Sr. Theresine Gildea, CDP Newton Grove
Sr. Renee Murphy, IHM Raleigh

Sr. Evelyn Craig, IHM


Sr. Connie Gilder, SSJ

Cape Fear

Ms Echo Lewis Raleigh
Sr. Mary Josephine Ely, IHM Raleigh

Home ] Who We Are ] Where We Are ] Vocation FAQ's ] Prayer Calendars ] The Council ] Events ] Men Religious ] Contact Us ] Link Page ]

Best experienced with

Click here to start

"Passing On the Gift"
Council of Women Religious
Diocese of Raleigh, NC

Send comments or suggestions
regarding this website to: WEBMASTER